Revert automatic DB update 2.1.13

If you have noticed that your contact's opt-in status is incorrect, this may be caused by a bug in 2.1.13 that allowed an automatic DB update to run twice on some installs.

This has been resolved in version 2.1.13.1, and a path to revert is now available.

Go to Groundhogg > Tools > Updates and manually update to version "2.1.13.revert.

This will restore your contact's original optin status.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us